Who’s Who…

Vice Commodore

Mail Attachment-13

 

 

 

 

 

Ian Colby

vicecommodore@wobyc.com

 

Commodore

Mail Attachment-14

 

 

 

 

 

Tony Calver

commodore@wobyc.com

 

Rear Commodore

BenF

 

 

 

 

 

Ben Falat

rearcommodore@wobyc.com

 

Hon. General Secretary

MaureenPic

 

 

 

 

 

Maureen Horne

secretary@wobyc.com

Hon. Social Secretary

Jordan

 

 

 

 

 

Jordan Levett

social@wobyc.com

Hon. Treasurer

ScotPic

 

 

 

 

 

Scott Thomas

treasurer@wobyc.com

Hon. Membership Secretary

Mail Attachment-13

 

 

 

 

 

Ian Colby

membership@wobyc.com

Hon. Sailing Secretary

IMGP2556_2

 

 

 

 

 

Veronica Falat

sailing@wobyc.com

Dinghy Park

David

 

 

 

 

 

David Gooch

dinghypark@wobyc.com

House Secretary

Bethany2

 

 

 

 

 

Bethany Hood

Elected Committee Member

David

 

 

 

 

 

David Gooch

Elected Committee Member

Simon

 

 

 

 

 

Simon Marfleet

Elected Committee Member

 

 

 

 

 

Denise Sinclair

Elected Committee Member

 

 

 

 

 

Guy Foulger

Elected Committee Member

Alan

 

 

 

 

 

Alan Cone

Elected Committee Member

Andy

 

 

 

 

 

Andy Ritchie

Elected Committee Member

Jordan

 

 

 

 

 

Jordan Levett

Elected Committee Member

 

 

 

 

 

Sue Harper

Elected Committee Member

Louise

 

 

 

 

 

Louise Dell

Elected Committee Member

JohnL

 

 

 

 

 

John Lockwood

Elected Committee Member

Phil

 

 

 

 

 

Phil Cooper

Elected Committee Member

 

 

 

 

 

Kerr Sinclair

Directors

N.A. Calver, D.P. Gooch, I.R. Colby, S. Thomas, J.C. Wells

 

Waveney & Oulton Broad Yacht Club Ltd, The Clubhouse, Nicholas Everitt Park,Oulton Broad, Lowestoft NR33 9JR

Clubhouse Telephone Number: 01502 565619 

www.wobyc.com

admin@wobyc.com