Who’s Who…

Commodore

Phil Cooper

commodore@wobyc.com

Hon. General Secretary

Bethany Hood

secretary@wobyc.com

Hon. Sailing Secretary

IMGP2556_2

 

 

 

 

 

Veronica Falat

sailing@wobyc.com

Vice Commodore

MaureenPic

 

 

 

 

 

Maureen Horne

secretary@wobyc.com

Hon. Treasurer

Hon. Social Secretary

 

 

 

 

 

Kyle Beamish

social@wobyc.com

Rear Commodore

Hon. Membership Secretary

Mail Attachment-13

 

 

 

 

 

Ian Colby

membership@wobyc.com

Training Coordinator

Jordan

 

 

 

 

 

Jordan Levett

training@wobyc.com

 

 

Elected House Committee Secretary

Bethany2

 

 

 

 

 

Bethany Hood

Elected House Committee Member

 

 

 

 

 

Sue Harper

Elected House Committee Member

 

 

 

 

 

Scott Thomas

Elected House Committee Member

MaureenPic

 

 

 

 

 

Maureen Horne

Elected House Committee Member

BenF

 

 

 

 

 

Ben Falat

Elected House Committee Member

 

 

 

 

 

Phil Cooper

Elected House Committee Member

 

 

 

 

 

Kerr Sinclair

 

 

Elected Sailing Committee Member

Mail Attachment-13

 

 

 

 

 

Ian Colby

Elected Sailing Committee Member

Veronica Falat

Elected Sailing Committee Member

 

 

 

 

 

Guy Foulger

Elected Sailing Committee Member

 

 

 

 

 

Denise Sinclair

Elected Sailing Committee Member

Jordan

 

 

 

 

 

Jordan Levett

Dinghy Park Coordinator

 

 

 

 

 

 

Daniel Moriarty

dinghypark@wobyc.com

Website Admin

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tim Betts

admin@wobyc.com

Directors

N.A. Calver, D.P. Gooch, I.R. Colby, S. Thomas, J.C. Wells

 

Waveney & Oulton Broad Yacht Club Ltd, The Clubhouse, Nicholas Everitt Park,Oulton Broad, Lowestoft NR33 9JR

Clubhouse Telephone Number: 01502 565619 

www.wobyc.com

admin@wobyc.com