Who’s Who…

Vice Commodore

Mail Attachment-13

 

 

 

 

 

Ian Colby

vicecommodore@wobyc.com

 

Commodore

Mail Attachment-14

 

 

 

 

 

Tony Calver

commodore@wobyc.com

 

Rear Commodore

 

 

 

 

 

Phil Cooper

rearcommodore@wobyc.com

 

 

 

Hon. General Secretary

MaureenPic

 

 

 

 

 

Maureen Horne

secretary@wobyc.com

Hon. Social Secretary

Jordan

 

 

 

 

 

Jordan Levett

social@wobyc.com

Hon. Treasurer

ScotPic

 

 

 

 

 

Scott Thomas

treasurer@wobyc.com

Hon. Membership Secretary

Mail Attachment-13

 

 

 

 

 

Ian Colby

membership@wobyc.com

Hon. Sailing Secretary

IMGP2556_2

 

 

 

 

 

Veronica Falat

sailing@wobyc.com

Dinghy Park

 

 

 

 

 

Andy Ritchie

dinghypark@wobyc.com

 

 

Elected House Committee Secretary

Bethany2

 

 

 

 

 

Bethany Hood

Elected House Committee Member

 

 

 

 

 

Sue Harper

Elected House Committee Member

Andy

 

 

 

 

 

Andy Ritchie

Elected House Committee Member

MaureenPic

 

 

 

 

 

Maureen Horne

Elected House Committee Member

 

 

 

 

 

Scott Thomas

Elected House Committee Member

 

 

 

 

 

Phil Cooper

Elected House Committee Member

 

 

 

 

 

Kerr Sinclair

Elected House Committee Member

BenF

 

 

 

 

 

Ben Falat

 

 

Elected Sailing Committee Member

Mail Attachment-13

 

 

 

 

 

Ian Colby

Elected Sailing Committee Member

 

 

 

 

 

Veronica Fallat

Elected Sailing Committee Member

 

 

 

 

 

Denise Sinclair

Elected Sailing Committee Member

 

 

 

 

 

Guy Foulger

Elected Sailing Committee Member

JohnL

 

 

 

 

 

John Lockwood

Elected Sailing Committee Member

 

 

 

 

 

Tim Betts

Elected Sailing Committee Member

Jordan

 

 

 

 

 

Jordan Levett

Directors

N.A. Calver, D.P. Gooch, I.R. Colby, S. Thomas, J.C. Wells

 

Waveney & Oulton Broad Yacht Club Ltd, The Clubhouse, Nicholas Everitt Park,Oulton Broad, Lowestoft NR33 9JR

Clubhouse Telephone Number: 01502 565619 

www.wobyc.com

admin@wobyc.com